About PSF

PSF was established in 2008 as a non-profit development organization aiming to develop local communities and uncover their full potential. Realizing how pivotal local communities are to the development and advancement of our society, PSF has worked on determining its areas of weakness and needs while pushing through limits to harness its members' capabilities and support them in achieving their objectives. Since its early beginnings, PSF has exerted all efforts to empower, promote, and develop the capabilities of all segments of society. After 12 years of giving, PSF has increased its goal to invest in both men and women to achieve the responsibility to serve the country and its sectors. Also, to contribute to enhancing outputs of the National Transformation Program and achieve the goals of the vision 2030.

Prince Muhammad bin Fahd bin Abdulaziz

Chairman's  Message

Based on our sense of responsibility towards serving the nation in general, and developing the human capacity represented in human energies in particular, we have taken upon ourselves in the Prince Sultan bin Abdulaziz Development Fund to work on drawing a new contemporary vision based on our Islamic values and our authentic Arab heritage, while taking into consideration keeping pace with modern global technology and looking forward to the nation's ambitions in making use of successful experiences. We affirm our interest in achieving our goals and planting more success for every citizen who dreams of improving his/her reality and consolidating his/her role in the development of our country.

Hassan bin Ali Al- Jasser

CEO's Message

Since it's established in 2008, The Prince Sultan bin Abdulaziz Development Fund (PSF) has blazed the path for all-encompassing and comprehensive development in Saudi Arabia. PSF remains a pivotal driver in reinforcing and bolstering the national economy for more than twelve years. First and foremost, I would like to extend my sincere and genuine gratitude to PSF's Board of Directors, represented by His Royal Highness Prince Muhammad bin Fahd bin Abdulaziz, may Allah bless him. I also express my wholehearted appreciation to PSF's family who went above and beyond to unlock the potentials of young Saudis in different sectors. Throughout its successful journey, PSF has introduced community initiatives and business incubators that served as a catalyst for advancing and effectuating Saudi Arabia's development mission. In line with NTP 2020 and Vision 2030; we've introduced essential development pathways purposed to bring about efficiency and continuous development to realize PSF vision and mission.

تعرف علينا

انطلق الصندوق في عام 2008م٫ كمؤسسة تنموية غير ربحية تعمل على تركيز جهودها لتنمية المجتمع المحلي والارتقاء به إلى مستويات عالية في الأداء؛ باعتباره الركيزة الأساسية لتطوير المجتمع والنهوض به، من خلال الإلمام باحتياجاته، والعمل على تسخير طاقاته الممكنة للوصول بجميع أفراده إلى أقصى درجات النجاح والتميز، وعمل الصندوق منذ تأسيسه على تمكين وتنمية وتوعية فئات المجتمع، حيث كان التركيز الأساسي يتمثل في تنمية المرأة السعودية خاصة، وتأهيل مهاراتها الريادية، وبمرور أكثر من اثني عشر عاماً من العطاء توسّعت أهداف الصندوق لتستثمر في الرجال والنساء٫ وذلك انطلاقاً من المسؤولية المُتمثّلة في خدمة الوطن وقطاعاته، ومساهمةً في تعزيز مُخرجات برنامج التحول الوطني 2020 وتحقيق أهداف رؤية المملكة 2030

 الرؤية: المساهمة في التنمية الوطنية الشاملة، عبر تمكين وتنمية وتوعية الرجال والنساء، وتوطين القطاعات والصناعات.

 الرسالة:  تعزيز دور الرجال والنساء في التنمية المستدامة وذلك بإيجاد منظومة متكاملة من الدعم المعرفي والاجتماعي والاقتصادي؛ من خلال التمكين والتنمية والتوعية والتوطين.

 القيم: 1- الدعم 2- التوجيه 3- التأهيل 4- الاستدامة 5- الاحترافية

 الفئة المستهدفة 1- طلاب وخريجي الثانوية 2- الطلاب الجامعيون 3- الباحثون عن عمل 4- الموظفون 5- رواد الأعمال 

الأمير محمد بن فهد بن عبدالعزيز آل سعود

كلمة رئيس مجلس الإدارة

انطلاقاً من شعورنا بالمسؤولية تجاه خدمة الوطن عموماً ، وتنمية الطاقة البشرية المتمثلة في الطاقات البشرية على وجه الخصوص، فقد أخذنا على عاتقنا في صندوق الأمير سلطان بن عبدالعزيز التنموي أن نعمل على رسم رؤية جديدة معاصرة تستند إلى قيمنا الإسلامية وتراثنا العربي الأصيل، مع الأخذ في عين الاعتبار مواكبة التقنية العالمية الحديثة والتطلع نحو طموحات الوطن في الاستفادة من التجارب الناجحة. ونؤكد اهتمامنا بتحقيق أهدافنا وزرع المزيد من النجاح لكل مواطن يحلم بتحسين واقعه وترسيخ دوره في تنمية وطنه وأمته.

حسن بن علي الجاسر

كلمة الرئيس التنفيذي

جاء صندوق الأمير سلطان بن عبد العزيز التنموي كعنصر مساهم في مسيرة التنمية الشاملة في المملكة العربية السعودية منذ تأسيسه عام 2008م٫ وكان الصندوق سبّاقاً في تعزيز مخرجات الاقتصاد الوطني لأكثر من اثني عشر عاماً، وفي البداية يطيب لي الترحيب بالقراء الكرام للملف التعريفي للصندوق، كما أعبر عن بالغ الشكر والتقدير لمجلس إدارة الصندوق مُمثلاً بصاحب السمو الملكي الأمير محمد بن فهد بن عبدالعزيز حفظه الله، كما أود أن أشكر فريق عمل الصندوق الذي بذل الجهود المشكورة في سبيل تنمية الوطن وتمكين طاقاته الشبابية في شتى المجالات. إن الصندوق قام طوال مسيرته المُباركة بإنشاء المبادرات المجتمعية وحواضن الأعمال التي كان لها عظيم الأثر في تعزيز مسيرة التنمية؛ وفق برنامج التحول الوطني 2020 ورؤية المملكة 2030؛ وذلك عبر مسارات محورية قامت على أُسس الكفاءة والتطوير المستمر بما يخدم رؤية الصندوق ورسالته.