PSDF Achievements

Since it's established 12 years ago, PSF achievements have reached new heights at all levels and pathways to effectuate its vision, mission, and values. Here we shed light on PSF prominent achievements during its 12-year journey.

Empowerment

Between 2008-2019, PSF has introduced more than 642 training programs targeting more than 53,463 beneficiaries. Moreover, PSF launched Prince Nayef Award for Exceptional Saudi Women and Prince Mohamed Award for Young Leaders.

Awareness

Between 2008-2019, PSF has launched more than 52 community initiatives run by 1350 volunteers and targeting 43,390 female beneficiaries. Furthermore, PSF has joined-efforts with various organizations, including King Saud University and Harvard Business School, to publish more than 200 literature and research as part of its commitment to spur and promote awareness.

Development

Between 2008-2019, PSF has provided more than 674 training programs through development centers such as Byader. A business services center established in 2016 to serve as a hub for creative ideas and a factory of successful projects on the ground. PSF has supported and funded 749 projects and oversaw transforming 34% of small businesses into medium businesses, and promoting 10% of the projects incubated in the Center. PSF's Innovation and Creativity Center is an accelerator for innovation and promising products and projects concepts that provide an added value to the global and local economy while employing global best practices and standards.

Localization

Between 2008 – 2019, PSF has committed to boosting Localization through Riwaq Bayader by recruiting and training Saudi women to deliver 100% Saudi-based products and supply factories and businesses with their needs. Furthermore, PSF has introduced more than 722 training programs that targeted 29,752 female beneficiaries, with a 23% recruitment rate.

ملخص الإنجازات

منذ تأسيس صندوق الأمير سلطان بن عبدالعزيز التنموي قبل اثني عشر عاماً توالت الإنجازات على جميع الأصعدة في المسارات الأساسية بما يخدم رؤية ورسالة الصندوق وقيمه. نستعرض فيما يلي أبرز ما أُنجز منذ عام التأسيس وحتى عامنا الحالي.

على صعيد مسار التمكين

في خلال الفترة (2008م - 2019م) تم تنفيذ أكثر من 642 برنامج تدريبي استفاد منه أكثر من 53،463 مستفيد. بالإضافة إلى جائزة الأمير نايف بن عبدالعزيز للمرأة السعودية المتميزة وجائزة الأمير محمد بن فهد للقيادات الشابّة.

على صعيد مسار التوعية

في خلال الفترة (2008م - 2019م) تم تنفيذ أكثر من 52 مبادرة مجتمعية استفاد منها حول 43،390 مستفيدة، وتم التعاون مع عدة جهات كجامعة الملك سعود، وكلية هارفارد للأعمال لنشر أكثر من 200 دراسة وبحث لسد الاحتياج المعرفي، بالإضافة لتطوع 1350 فرد شاركوا في المبادرات الاجتماعية.

على صعيد مسار التنمية

في خلال الفترة (2008م - 2019م) تم تنفيذ أكثر من 674 برنامج تدريبي من خلال؛ المراكز التنموية كمركز بيادر لخدمات الأعمال الذي أنشئ عام 2016م كمنظومة متكاملة لتطوير الأفكار الإبداعية، وتحويلها لمشاريع ناجحة على أرض الواقع، وقام صندوق الأمير سلطان بن عبدالعزيز بتمويل ودعم 749 مشروع تجاري، كما أشرف على تحويل 4 من المشاريع الصغيرة إلى متوسطة، وتخريج  من المشاريع المحتضنة في المركز، بالإضافة إلى مركز الإبداع والابتكار الذي يعتبر مُسرعة للابتكار والأفكار الرائدة لمنتجات ومشاريع فريدة لها قيمة مضافة على الاقتصاد المحلي والعالمي، ويتبع منهجيات ومعايير دولية مدروسة.

على صعيد مسار التوطين

في خلال الفترة (2008م - 2019م) قام الصندوق بالمساهمة في زيادة معدلات التوطين من خلال؛ برنامج رواق بيادر الذي يعمل على توظيف وتدريب السيدات السعوديات لإنتاج مُنتجات وطنية 0، وتزويد المصانع والمؤسسات باحتياجها من تلك الصناعات. كما قام الصندوق بتنفيذ أكثر من 722 برنامج تدريبي استفاد منه أكثر من 29،752 مستفيدة تم توظيف % 23 منهن.