Bayader Services

Bayader Center provides multiple services seemingly tailored to its beneficiaries' different needs while committing to effectuating PSF's vision and mission of empowering Saudi entrepreneurs and promoting a culture of self-employment and entrepreneurship. Here we take a glance at some of Bayader services:

Incubation

SMEs are incubated and developed until they are fully evolved and well-established to compete in the market. The Center provides training programs, marketing services, and consultations. Among the initiatives propelled by the Center is the "Ideas Lab" which encompasses a series of workshops to unfold creative ideas and transform them into projects on the ground. The "Talent Lab" offers a free creative space for young men and women to uncover their talents while providing small co-working spaces for rent. The lab endeavors to shape-up the economic mindset for male and female students and equip them with necessary tools that ensure the success of their project.

Continuous Financial Support

The continuous financial support aims to diversify the economy, unlock growth potentials in various industries and productive sectors. Important projects sectors that add to the market will be supported to create new industries, generate job opportunities, and develop national capabilities.

Training Programs and Seminars

Bayader Center offers integrated training programs and brief seminars in all fields of community development

Open Meetings

Bayader Center provides open meetings with inspiring and top-tier people in business to share their success stories

Consultations

Bayader Center provides various consultations services to business entrepreneurs to support them in developing their projects.

خدمات المركز

يقدم مركز بيادر خدمات متعددة تناسب الاحتياجات المختلفة للمستفيدين٫ بما يصب في تحقيق رؤية الصندوق ورسالته المُتمثلة في تمكين رواد ورائدات الأعمال، وتوعيتهم بثقافة العمل الحُر وريادة الأعمال. نستعرض فيما يلي مُوجزاً للخدمات المُقدّمة

الاحتضان

يتم احتضان المشاريع الصغيرة والمتوسطة وتنميتها حتى التخرج بأسـس سـليمة وصــحيحة لضــمان اســتمراريتها فـي السـوق مــن خــلال؛ مركـز بيـادر٫ ويقـدم المركـز للمشــاريع بــرامج تدريبية وخـدمات التســويق والاستشـارات، ومــن المبـادرات التـي أطلقهــا المركـز "معمـل الأفكـار" الـذي يعمل علـى سلسـلة مـن ورش العمــل لتوليـد الأفكـار وتحويلها لمشاريع علـى أرض الواقع، ويقدم المركـز مسـاحة إبداعيـة حـرة للشباب والشابات لتنمية المواهب وتطويرها تسمى "معمل المواهب"، ونظـراً لأهميـــة بنـــاء الفكـــر الاقتصـــادي للطـــلاب والطالبـــات وتهيئـــتهم لبنـــاء مشاريعهم بطريقة صـحيحة تـم تــوفير مساحات عمـل مشتركة مصـغرة للتأجير.

الدعم المالي المستمر

يهدف الدعم المالي المستمر إلى تنويع عجلة الاقتصاد٫ وتوسيع آفاق النمو في مختلف الصناعات والقطاعات الإنتاجية٫ حيث يتم دعم قطاعات المشاريع المتميزة التي تضيف للسوق بهدف إيجاد صناعات جديدة وتوليد الفرص الوظيفية٫ وتنمية الكوادر الوطنية.

برامج تدريبية وورش عمل

يقدم مركز بيادر برامج تدريبية متكاملة٫ وورش عمل قصيرة في جميع المجالات لتنمية وتطوير المجتمع.

لقاءات مفتوحة

يقدم مركز بيادر لقاءات مفتوحة مع مُلهمين وأصحاب الخبرة لسرد قصص نجاحاتهم.

تقديم الاستشارات

يقدم مركز بيادر الاستشارات المتنوعة لرواد ورائدات الأعمال في مجال الأعمال لتطوير المشاريع.